Language courses abroad for the older generation

501 5021 504

Studying and relaxing for the older generation

For older students, language schools offer 50 + courses: travel programs combined with language learning. Programs last from 1 to 4 weeks, and include 15-20 lessons per week. Lessons are usually held Monday through Friday, in the morning (before lunch). The training is organized in small groups of 6-10 people; groups are divided by level of language proficiency. Classes focus on speaking skills and vocabulary needed for everyday communication. The afternoon is devoted to excursions, trips to the beach, sea cruises, visits to shopping centers, fairs, parks and various attractions, and other entertainments.

Prices for programs vary depending on the country, starting from 400 euros per week per course + accommodation (from 200 euros per week). Programs are available for English, German, French, Italian and Spanish languages.

To get a free consultation, send an application to a specialist

50 + Programs by Country

Click on the country you are interested in and read the program description:

Countries:

Cities:

United kingdom United Kingdom
Brighton, Bournemouth, Bath, Torquay
Malta Malta
San julians
Germany Germany
Dresden
Spain Spain
Alicante, Marbella, Tenerife
Italy Italy
Florence, Milan, Rome, Siena
France France
French Riviera (Antibes)
Canada Canada
Toronto
United states USA
New York

To get a free consultation, send a request to a specialist

 

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

Языковые курсы за рубежом для старшего поколения

501 5021 504

Учеба и отдых для старшего поколения

Для студентов старшего поколения языковые школы предлагают курсы 50+: туристические программы, совмещенные с изучением языка. Программы длятся от 1 до 4 недель, и включают 15-20 уроков в неделю. Уроки обычно проходят с понедельника по пятницу, в первую половину дня (до обеда). Обучение организовано в небольших группах по 6-10 человек; группы делятся по уровню владения языком. Занятия сфокусированы на навыках разговорной речи и словарном запасе, необходимом для повседневного общения. Вторая половина дня посвящена экскурсиям, походам на пляж, морским круизам, посещению торговых центров, ярмарок, парков и различных достопримечательностей, и другим развлечениям.

Цены на программы варьируются в зависимости от страны, начиная от 400 евро в неделю за курс + проживание (от 200 евро в неделю). Программы доступны для английского, немецкого, французского, итальянского и испанского языков.  

Чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, оправьте заявку специалисту

 Программы 50+ по странам

Нажмите на интересующую вас страну и прочитайте описание программы:

   Страны:

   Города:

United-Kingdom Великобритания 
   Брайтон, Борнмут, Бат, Торки
Malta Мальта 
   Сан-Джулианс
Germany Германия 
   Дрезден
Spain Испания 
   Аликанте, Марбельи, Тенерифе
Italy Италия 
   Флоренция, Милан, Рим, Сиена
France Франция 
   Французская Ривьера (г. Антиб)
Canada Канада 
   Торонто
United-States США 
   Нью-Йорк

 

 Чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, отправьте заявку специалисту

 

Поделитесь с другом

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Company rank 4.97 / 5
Получите 2 занятия бесплатно до 04.12.20! Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃