Preparation for SAT, ACT, SSAT, ISEE in Yekaterinburg

ACT Preparation

Going to American high schools or planning to pursue a bachelor's degree from a US university or college? The provision of suitable standardized test scores for verbal and math skills is a requirement in most American educational institutions. Global Ambassador offers personalized training for ISEE or SSAT - for high school admission, - and SAT: or ACT- for admission to undergraduate programs.

Global Ambassador Studying Center is the first and only official provider of ACT test in Yekaterinburg and the Ural Federal District. 

Sign up for training

 

Individual preparation for SAT, ACT, ISEE and SSAT

About

ACT (American College Testing) - A standardized test for undergraduate admission to colleges and universities in the United States. The test includes 4 sections: English (grammar and rhetoric), reading (social, humanities, natural sciences), mathematics (algebra, geometry, trigonometry), scientific reasoning (biology, geography, chemistry, physics), as well as an optional written test (essay). The total duration is 2 h. 35 min .; additional 30 min is allotted for essay writing.

SAT (Scholastic Aptitude Test) - A standardized test for high school graduates preparing to apply to undergraduate programs of American universities and colleges. The test measures verbal skills and mathematical logic. The verbal part includes such sections as critical reading, filling in gaps in sentences, correction of sentences, correction of essays, finding errors in sentences, and writing an analytical essay. The mathematical components evaluates the ability to solve problems from different areas of mathematics. The exam runs 3 h. 45 min

SSAT (The Secondary School Admissions Test) - a standardized test for schoolchildren from 3rd to 11th grades entering secondary educational institutions. The test is offered in three versions: Elementary Level (for students in grades 3-4), Middle Level (for students in grades 5-7) and Upper Level (for students in grades 8-11). The test includes 5 sections: essay, verbal logic, 2 math sections, reading. The test is designed for 2 hours. 30 min.

ISEE (The Independent School Entrance Examination) - a standardized test designed for applicants to secondary educational institutions. Like the SSAT, this exam can be taken at one of three levels (Lower, Middle, Upper), depending on the student's class of study. The test consists of 5 sections: verbal logic, 2 math sections, reading, essay. The test is designed for 2 hours. 45min.

 

 Features and structure of preparation 

Individual preparation and Online-lessons SAT, ACT, ISEE, SSAT are one-on-one lessons with an experienced specialist, allowing you to pay special attention to preparing for each section of the test, taking into account your knowledge and level of language proficiency. The training is designed for students of Intermediate level and above. In the course of preparation for the test, the listener masters in detail the basic types of tasks and strategies for their implementation; takes separate sections of the test and analyzes the results. A personal teacher identifies the most difficult moments and focuses on developing special skills and abilities to improve the quality of the test. Thus, the training program is built in accordance with your knowledge and needs.

Mini-groups SAT, ACT, SSAT, ISEE are designed to familiarize you in detail with tactics and approaches for successful delivery, work out the applicable vocabulary and the most difficult tasks together with an experienced specialist, carry out multiple test delivery of individual sections of the test and analyze the mistakes made in order to improve the results ... The preparation is most effective for students of Intermediate levels and above.

Ask additional questions and sign up online

Sign up for training

Exam preparation includes 4 components:

The preparation for the mathematical and verbal parts is carried out by different specialists with the appropriate qualifications. All classes are held in English. Go through test to determine your English proficiency level

Test structure and passing strategies

The first preparation component will provide you with an intimate familiarity and understanding of the test structure and logic. Together with the coach, you will go over the sequence of parts, types of questions and strategies for passing the test.

Analytical letter

You will cover different types of essay assignments, requirements and "expectations" regarding the end product, and grading system. The practical part revolves around essay writing and analysis of the results.

Verbal Logic and Information Analysis

This part includes intensive work on expanding vocabulary and text analysis training for the GRE and GMAT. You will analyze the types of questions, logical "pitfalls" and practice passing tests. 

Mathematical thinking

Preparation for the mathematical part includes a complete revision of the necessary material and intensive training in problem-solving for GRE and GMAT.

Cost and class schedule

Duration and schedule: are determined individually.

Costs: 

Individual training

Online classes

Mini group

 afternoon classes (from 8: 30 - 16: 00) - 2200 rub (90 minutes) 

 evening classes (after 16: 00) - 2300 rub (90 minutes)

 60 minutes - 1500 rubles.

 90 minutes - 2300 rubles.

90 minutes - 1200 rubles.

 

Groups: We can offer mini-group classes at a special price, provided that a minimum number of students signs up for them. Information about group enrolment is posted on the corresponding webpage, stay tuned! If you want to create your own group, call us (343) 385 – 11 – 53, or request a free call back by clicking on the “Sign up” button at the bottom of the page. 

NEW! In the course of their preparation, students take separate sections of the test and analyze the results together with a specialist on SAT, ACT, SSAT or ISEE.

* All courses are measured in academic hours. One academic hour is equal to 45 minutes.

 

 Payment

Pay for classes in a way that suits you: 

1. At our office. Administrator accepts cash or credit card payments. 

2. Via a bank transfer. Call tel: + 7 (343) 385-11-53 and ask the administrator to send you an invoice. You can settle the invoice at a branch of any bank or via your online banking. 

3. Via Sberbank Online. Press the button and pay with a card of any bank. 

Pay

Sign up for a trial lesson online

Sign up for training

Share with a friend

Learn English

Exact 15 minute free test

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
Get 2 lessons for free until 25.11.20/XNUMX/XNUMX! Order a call or call us 😃

15000+ студентов любят нас: 4.9 Google Reviews | 5 Flamp reviews | 4.9 Yandex Reviews

Подготовка к SAT, ACT, ISEE, SSAT онлайн

Поступаете в американские средние школы или планируете получить степень бакалавра в университете или колледже США? Предоставление подходящих результатов  стандартизированных тестов, проверяющих вербальные и математические способности, - обязательное требование большинства американских учебных заведений. Подготовьтесь онлайн к SAT, ACT, ISEE, SSAT.

Центр обучения за рубежом Глобал Амбассадор является первым и единственным официальным провайдером теста ACT в Екатеринбурге и Уральском Федеральном Округе. 

НАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО

и получить курс IELTS Self-Paced в подарок!

 

Индивидуальная подготовка к SAT, ACT, ISEE и SSAT

О тестах

ACT (American College Testing) – стандартизированный тест для поступления в колледжи и университеты США на программы бакалавриата. Тест включает 4 раздела: английский (грамматика и риторика), чтение (общественные, гуманитарные, естественные науки), математика (алгебра, геометрия, тригонометрия), научное рассуждение (биология, география, химия, физика), - а также опциональный письменный тест (эссе). Общая длительность теста 2ч. 35 мин.; на написание эссе отводится дополнительные 30 мин.

SAT (Scholastic Aptitude Test) – стандартизированный тест для выпускников старшей школы, готовящихся к поступлению в американские вузы на программы бакалавриата. Тест измеряет способности вербальной и математической логики. Вербальная часть включает разделы: критическое чтение, заполнение пропусков в предложениях, коррекция предложений, коррекция эссе, нахождение ошибок в предложениях и написание аналитического эссе. Математическая часть проверяет умение решать задачи из разных разделов математики. Тест рассчитан на 3ч. 45 мин.

SSAT (The Secondary School Admissions Test) – стандартизированный тест для школьников с 3их по 11ые классы, поступающих в средние учебные заведения. Тест предлагается в трех вариантах: Elementary Level (для учащихся 3-4х классов), Middle Level (для учащихся 5-7х классов) и Upper Level (для учащихся 8-11х классов). В тест входит 5 разделов: эссе, вербальная логика, 2 математических раздела, чтение. Тест рассчитан на 2ч. 30мин.

ISEE (The Independent School Entrance Examination) – стандартизированный тест, предназначенный для поступающих в средние учебные заведения. Так же как и SSAT, данный экзамен можно сдавать на одном из трех уровней (Lower, Middle, Upper) в зависимости от класса обучения школьника. Тест представляет 5 разделов: вербальная логика, 2 математических раздела, чтение, эссе. Тест рассчитан на 2ч. 45мин.

 

 Особенности и структура подготовки 

Индивидуальная подготовка и Online-занятия SAT, ACT, ISEE, SSAT - это занятия один-на-один с опытными преподавателями из России и носителями языка, позволяющие уделить особое внимание подготовке к каждому разделу теста с учетом ваших знаний и уровня владения языком. Подготовка рассчитана на слушателей уровня Intermediate и выше.  В курсе подготовки к тесту слушающий детально осваивает базовые типы заданий и стратегии их выполнения; сдает отдельные разделы теста и анализирует результаты. Личный преподаватель определяет наиболее затруднительные моменты и фокусируется на развитии специальных навыков и умений для совершенствования качества выполнения теста. Таким образом, программа подготовки выстраивается в соответствии с вашими знаниями и запросами.

Мини-группы SAT, ACT, SSAT, ISEE призваны детально ознакомить вас с тактикой и подходами для успешной сдачи, проработать применимую лексику и наиболее сложные задания вместе с опытным специалистом, осуществить многократную пробную сдачу отдельных разделов теста и проанализировать сделанные ошибки, чтобы добиться улучшения результатов. Наибольшую эффективность подготовка имеет для студентов уровней Intermediate (среднее) и выше.

Задайте дополнительные вопросы и запишитесь онлайн

Записаться на подготовку

Подготовка к тесту включает 4 компонента:

Подготовку к математической и вербальной частям проводят разные специалисты с соответствующими квалификациями. Все занятия проходят на английском языке. Пройдите тест на определение уровня

Структура теста и стратегии сдачи

Первый компонент подготовки обеспечит вам близкое знакомство и понимание структуры и логики теста. Вместе с тренером вы разберете последовательность частей, типы вопросов и стратегии прохождения теста.

Аналитическое письмо

Вы разберете типы заданий эссе, требования и "ожидания" от выполнения, и систему оценки. Практическая часть включает в себя проработку написания эссе и анализ результатов.

Вербальная логика и анализ информации

Эта часть включает в себя интенсивную работу на расширение словарного запаса и тренировку анализа текстов для GRE и GMAT. Вы разберете типы вопросов, логические "ловушки" и потренируетесь в прохождении тестов. 

Математическое мышление

Подготовка к математической части включает полную ревизию необходимого материала и интенсивную тренировку на выполнение типов заданий для GRE и GMAT.

Стоимость и расписание занятий

Продолжительность и расписание: определяются индивидуально.

Стоимость подготовки:  от 1590руб/45мин!

 

NEW! В процессе подготовки студенты сдают отдельные части теста и анализируют результаты вместе с профессиональным тренером по SAT, ACT, SSAT или ISEE.

 

Запишитесь на пробный урок онлайн

НАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО

и получить курс IELTS Self-Paced в подарок!

Mission Complete


К сожалению, мы закрыли компанию. Совсем. Если у вас есть неотложный вопрос, пожалуйста, напишите в этот Телеграм.

За 2009-2024 мы помогли 6500+ студентам из 12 стран освоить английский, сдать тесты и поступить в университеты за рубежом.

Подготовка к SAT, ACT, SSAT, ISEE онлайн

Поделитесь с другом

Узнать мой уровень английского

Точный бесплатный тест на 9 минут

VerfifiedФакты о нас

Работаем с 2009 года

15000+ студентов из 43 стран

99.3% успешных поступлений

$2'578'000+ стипендий получено

4.97 средняя оценка в отзывах

Онлайн платформа с AI

32 специалиста из 5 стран

Академический директор:
- Магистр Harvard University (ТОП-3 мира)
- Выпускница Mount Holyoke College (ТОП-30 США)
- Выпускница Catlin Gabel School (США)
- Член почетного общества Phi Beta Kappa

Руководитель Отдела образования за рубежом: дипломированный британский юрист (LPC)

Все преподаватели проходят обязательные еженедельные тренинги

Есть преподаватели - носители языка

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания.

Услуги оказывает ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Company rank 4.97 / 5
  • Vk
  • You
👉 Запишитесь на консультацию
Scrollup