GRE in Yekaterinburg

act-ga-xnumx

GRE in Yekaterinburg

GRE (Graduate Record Examination) - This is a standardized test from the ETS laboratory (TOEFL developer), which is required for admission to graduate and postgraduate studies at the majority of universities in the USA and a number of universities in Europe. The test is designed to assess verbal and mathematical thinking, analytical writing and critical analysis skills. Abilities are evaluated with the help of 3 parts of the test: Verbal, Mathematical and Analytical.

Global Ambassador Studying Center is the official provider of the general GRE test in Yekaterinburg. Here you can prepare and take the paper version of the test - GRE Paper-based test. Preparation courses

Sign up for training


Take GRE exam


Where can you take the test?

Address: Yekaterinburg, Generalskaya St., 3, 426 office, Global Ambassador Directions

Registration and payment of the exam fee are made via the ETS laboratory website. An advance registration is required. In order to pay for the test, you will need a bank card such as Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover or JCB. Register for exam

Before the exam, our administrators will ask you to present your passport and collect your registration confirmation form. When conducting GRE General, you can use the official ETS calculators that we issue immediately before the start of testing.

Upcoming exam dates

GRE General: February 1, 2020

GRE Subject: April 4, 2020

Which test to choose: GRE or GMAT

Ask additional questions about registration and sign up for preparation classes

Sign up for training

Share with a friend

Since 2009 we work with students from Russia, the CIS and the whole world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

GRE в Екатеринбурге

act-ga-2

GRE в Екатеринбурге

GRE (Graduate Record Examination) — это стандартизированный тест от лаборатории ETS (разработчик TOEFL), обязательный для поступления в магистратуру и аспирантуру большинства университетов США и ряда университетов Европы. Тест предназначен для оценки вербального и математического мышления, навыков аналитического письма и критического анализа. Способности оцениваются через 3 части теста: Вербальную, Математическую и Аналитическую. 

Центр обучения за рубежом Глобал Амбассадор является официальным провайдером общего теста GRE в Екатеринбурге. У нас вы можете подготовиться и сдать бумажную версию теста — GRE Paper-based test. Курсы подготовки

 

Записаться на подготовку

 


Сдать GRE


Где сдать

Адрес: Екатеринбург, ул.Генеральская, 3, офис 426, Глобал Амбассадор Схема прохода

Регистрация и оплата теста производятся на сайте разработчика, лаборатории ETS. Регистрироваться необходимо заранее. Для того, чтобы оплатить тест, вам понадобится банковская карта типа Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover или JCB. Регистрация на тест

Перед экзаменом наши администраторы попросят вас предъявить паспорт и соберут вашу форму подтверждения регистрации. При проведении GRE General вы сможете воспользоваться официальными калькуляторами ETS, которые мы выдаем непосредственно перед началом тестирования.  

Даты сдачи

GRE General: 1 февраля 2020

GRE Subject: 4 апреля 2020

 

Какой тест выбрать: GRE или GMAT

 

 

Задайте дополнительные вопросы о регистрации и запишитесь на занятия по подготовке

Записаться на подготовку

 

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Работаем со студентами из России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃