Online English courses Smart English.

Online English courses based on the latest brain research and Oxford University Press study guides. The online Smart English course is perfect for you if you do not want to waste time on the road to the training center. Online classes can be individual, in pairs or in a mini-group of up to 6 people online on an online platform.

Your classes will be held using the Zoom or Skype online platform, depending on the type of course. During the lesson, the teacher will give you access to the Classroom interactive platform with copyrighted materials developed by Harvard School of Education Master Eugene Efremova, Academic Director of Global Ambassador, and share online materials from the unique Oxford Univeristy Press - iTools educational complex.

Studying English online, you not only save time and money on the way to class, but also get the opportunity to study with our best remote teachers from Russia, the Philippines, where English is the state language, and the United States.

Global Ambassador is the only official TOEFL iBT, GRE and ACT testing center in Yekaterinburg, a specialized preparation center for international exams since 2009. This means that all our teachers are used to working for the result: the skills you have acquired in reading, listening, speaking and writing in English.

Take a free introductory lesson

Let's get acquainted, determine the course that suits you and show you how you will be trained

Individual English for study, work and travel

Start learning Learn more

English for study, work and travel

Comprehensive individual language training for applicants studying abroad, for career growth and travel.

Start learning Learn more

Group online course Smart English

Start learning Learn more

🦄Group online course Smart English

Our answer is COVID-19. Our most popular online Smart English group course! Now it doesn’t matter which region you are from. Learn all 4 language skills at the price of a group lesson online and in mini-groups of 4-6 people.

Start learning Learn more
Live chat

Live chat

Live communication with a qualified Global Ambassador teacher.
Result oriented

Result oriented

You choose the purpose of classes, we create a program for your goals
The minimum cost

The minimum cost

Online courses have a minimum cost compared to our other courses and are paid online
Convenient schedule

Convenient schedule

You yourself choose the intensity and schedule of classes!
Live chat

Live chat

Live communication with a qualified Global Ambassador teacher.
Result oriented

Result oriented

You choose the purpose of classes, we create a program for your goals
The minimum cost

The minimum cost

Online courses have a minimum cost and are paid online
Convenient schedule

Convenient schedule

You yourself choose the intensity and schedule of classes!

Choose an online English course:

General and business English online

For work, travel and emigration

Individual online English course. Suitable for you if you want to increase your English proficiency and learn to write, read, listen and speak English with confidence. The course is built on the methodology of the uniform development of 4 skills: listening, reading, speaking and writing. Pays great attention to language practice. The emphasis on speech and active interaction with the teacher will help you quickly overcome the language barrier and consolidate grammar and vocabulary at the level of language habit. Individual pieces are available for students of any level.

Goal
You install
Duration
You install
Occupation possible 
in mini groups 2-3 people
Proficiency level 
Any
Cost for 60 minutes
from 1'200 rubles
Nearest start date
Today

Online lesson in the Smart English group

For the first time, our most popular Smart English course in a group format online. Our answer is COVID-19. Classes are held on the Zoom platform with the possibility of pair work and full access to Classroom and iTools materials! You really won't notice the difference with offline classes.

Suitable for you if you want to increase your English proficiency and learn to write, read, listen and speak English with confidence. The course is built on the methodology of the uniform development of 4 skills: listening, reading, speaking and writing. Pays great attention to language practice. The emphasis on speech and active interaction with the teacher will help you quickly overcome the language barrier and consolidate grammar and vocabulary at the level of language habit.

We are waiting for students from all regions of the country and the world!

+ 2 conversational online clubs per month for free!

Goal
Comprehensive English
Duration
Level 1 = 9 months
Classes in mini-groups 4-6 people
Proficiency level 
From Beginner to Advanced
Cost for 1 month
4960 rubles

Course structure and features

The course consists of individual blocks. Each block is dedicated to a specific topic and allows you to master each language skill in terms of the studied topic. The topics of the blocks are logically connected with each other and include everything you need for comprehensive communication in English.

A distinctive feature of the course is that each block has an all-inclusive structure. It means that you can join the current group at any convenient time and attend the number of blocks you need.

Each block includes 8 classes:

Vocabulary development

Vocabulary development

1

Learning words in the context of a block topic

Language focus

Language focus

2

Learning grammar in the context of a block topic.

Listening & speaking

Listening & speaking

3

Development of listening and speaking skills.

Writing

Writing

4

Development of writing skills.

Video-based lesson

Video-based lesson

5

Conversation practice based on video content.

Speaking-intensive class

Speaking-intensive class

6

Intensive conversation practice with a foreign teacher or communication expert.

Block review

Block review

7

Revision of the block's vocabulary and grammar.

Final test & Presentation

Final test & Presentation

8

Final test and presentations on the topics of the block.

Teachers

Global Ambassador offers you highly qualified teachers, who have received their higher education and professional experience abroad (USA, France, Canada, China) and have vast experience in teaching both in groups and individually. In addition, their personal experience in the fields of economics, business, political science, sociology, and other disciplines ensures the most hands-on and applied nature of the taught material.

8910121621

Course Developer

Send a request and receive
detailed consultation on online courses

Start learning

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
en English ru Русский
Get 2 lessons for free until 29.11.20/XNUMX/XNUMX! Order a call or call us 😃

Онлайн курсы английского Smart English.

Онлайн курсы английского языка, разработанные на основе последних исследований особенностей работы мозга и учебных пособий Oxford University Press. Курс английского Smart English онлайн отлично подходят Вам, если Вы не желаете тратить время на дорогу до учебного центра. Онлайн занятия могут быть индивидуальными, в паре или в мини-группе до 6 человек онлайн на онлайн-платформе.

Ваши занятия будут проходить с использованием онлайн платформы Zoom или Skype, в зависмости от типа курса. Во время занятий преподаватель предоставит вам доступ к интерактивной платформе Classroom с авторскими материалами, разработанными магистром Гарвардской Школы Образования Евгенией Ефремовой, академическим директором Global Ambassador, и поделится онлайн материалами уникального учебного комплекса Oxford Univeristy Press - iTools.

Занимаясь английским онлайн вы не только экономите время и средства на дорогу до класса, но и получаете возможность учиться с нашими лучшими удаленными преподавателями из России, Филиппин, где английский язык является государственным, и США.

Global Ambassador - единственный официальный центр тестирования TOEFL iBT, GRE и ACT в Екатеринбурге, специализированный центр подготовки к международным экзаменам c 2009 года. Это значит, что все наши преподаватели привыкли работать на результат: приобретенные вами навыки чтения, слушания, говорения и письма на английском.

Пройдите бесплатный вводный урок

Познакомимся, определим подходящий Вам курс и покажем как Вы будете проходить обучение

Индивидуальный английский для учебы, работы и путешествий

Начать учиться Узнать больше

Английский для учебы, работы и путешествий

Комплексная индивидуальная языковая подготовка для поступающих на обучение за рубежом, для карьерного роста и путешествий.

Начать учиться Узнать больше

Групповой онлайн курс Smart English

Начать учиться Узнать больше

🦄Групповой онлайн курс Smart English

Наш ответ COVID-19. Наш самый популярный групповой курс Smart English в формате онлайн! Теперь не важно из какого вы региона. Освойте все 4 языковых навыка по цене группового занятия в режиме онлайн и в мини-группах по 4-6 человек.

Начать учиться Узнать больше
Живое общение

Живое общение

Живое общение с квалифицированным преподавателем Глобал Амбассадор.
Ориентированы на результат

Ориентированы на результат

Вы выбираете цель занятий, мы формируем программу под ваши цели
Минимальная стоимость

Минимальная стоимость

Онлайн курсы имеют минимальную стоимость по сравнению с другими нашими курсами и оплачиваются онлайн
Удобный график

Удобный график

Вы сами выбираете интенсивность и расписание занятий!
Живое общение

Живое общение

Живое общение с квалифицированным преподавателем Глобал Амбассадор.
Ориентированы на результат

Ориентированы на результат

Вы выбираете цель занятий, мы формируем программу под ваши цели
Минимальная стоимость

Минимальная стоимость

Онлайн курсы имеют минимальную стоимость и оплачиваются онлайн
Удобный график

Удобный график

Вы сами выбираете интенсивность и расписание занятий!

Выберите онлайн курс английского языка:

Общий и деловой английский онлайн

Для работы, путешествий и эммиграции

Индивидуальный онлайн курс английского. Подходит Вам, если Вы хотите повысить уровень владения английским языком и научиться писать, читать, слушать и говорить на английском с уверенностью. Курс построен на методике равномерного развития 4 навыков: слушание, чтение, говорение и письмо. Уделяет большое внимание языковой практике. Упор на речь и активное взаимодействие с преподавателем поможет вам быстро преодолеть языковой барьер и закрепить грамматику и словарный запас на уровне языковой привычки. Индивидуальные кусы доступны для студентов любого уровня.

Цель
Устанавливаете вы
Длительность
Устанавливаете вы
Возможны занятия 
в мини-группах 2-3 человека
Уровень языка 
Любой
Стоимость за 60 минут
от 1'200 рублей
Ближайшая дата начала
Сегодня

Онлайн занятие в группе по программе Smart English

Впервые наш самый популярный курс Smart English в групповом формате онлайн. Наш ответ COVID-19. Занятия проходят на платформе Zoom с возможностью парной работы и полным доступом к материалам Classroom и iTools! Вы действительно не заметите разницы с оффлайн классами.

Подходит Вам, если Вы хотите повысить уровень владения английским языком и научиться писать, читать, слушать и говорить на английском с уверенностью. Курс построен на методике равномерного развития 4 навыков: слушание, чтение, говорение и письмо. Уделяет большое внимание языковой практике. Упор на речь и активное взаимодействие с преподавателем поможет вам быстро преодолеть языковой барьер и закрепить грамматику и словарный запас на уровне языковой привычки.

Ждем студентов из всех регионов страны и мира!

+ 2 разговорных онлайн клуба в месяц бесплатно!

Цель
Комплексное освоение английского
Длительность
1 уровень = 9 месяцев
Занятия в мини-группах 4-6 человек
Уровень языка 
От Beginner до Advanced
Стоимость за 1 месяц
4960 рублей

Структура и особенности курса

Курс состоит из блоков. Каждый блок посвящен определенной теме и позволяет Вам освоить каждый языковой навык в аспекте изучаемой темы. Темы блоков включают в себя все самое необходимое для полноценного общения на английском и логически связаны друг с другом.

Особенность курса в том, что каждый блок имеет полноценную структуру. Это значит, что Вы можете присоединиться к текущей группе в любой удобный момент и пройти необходимое Вам количество блоков.

Каждый блок включает 8 занятий:

Vocabulary development

Vocabulary development

1

Изучение слов в контексте темы блока

Language focus

Language focus

2

Изучение грамматики в контексте.

Listening & speaking

Listening & speaking

3

Развитие навыков слушания и говорения.

Writing skill development

Writing skill development

4

Развитие навыков письма.

Video-based lesson

Video-based lesson

5

Коммуникатив на основе видео-контента.

Speaking-intensive class

Speaking-intensive class

6

Коммуникативный интенсив с иностранным преподавателем или специалистом по коммуникации.

Block review

Block review

7

Повторение слов и грамматики блока.

Final test & Presentation

Final test & Presentation

8

Финальный тест и презентации по темам блока.

Преподаватели

Глобал Амбассадор предлагает вам высококвалифицированных преподавателей, получивших свое высшее образование и профессиональный опыт за рубежом (США, Франция, Канада, Китай) и имеющих огромный опыт преподавания как в группах, так и индивидуально. Также, их личный опыт в сферах экономики, бизнеса, политологии, социологии и других дисциплин обеспечивают максимально интерактивный и прикладной характер изучаемого материала.

8910121621

Автор курсов

Отправьте заявку и получите
подробную консультацию по онлайн курсам

Начать учиться
×

Предупреждение

JUser: :_load: Не удалось загрузить пользователя с ID: 72

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

en English ru Русский
Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃