Evgenia Efremova

Eelarge

Evgenia Efremova - Academic Director of Global Ambassador and Master of Harvard University

Evgenia has many years of personal experience of studying at secondary and higher education programs in the USA and China. She successfully prepares students for admission to the top education programs abroad, develops and conducts copyright courses on preparing entrance documents and problems of entering the best educational programs in the world.

Evgenia's students study at programs at Harvard University, Columbia University, NYU, Warwick University, UCL, London School of Economics and Political Sciences and many others. Many of them received scholarships and grants. At Global Ambassador, Evgenia organizes all the processes associated with the admission of students to secondary, higher and postgraduate education programs, as well as preparation of students for international exams.

Extensive experience in international education and professional activities in different countries make Evgenia a truly unique expert in the field of education. In the summer of 2014, Eugene became the only participant from Russia on the program Harvard University (3-th place in the world, QS) on issues of admission to competitive universities.

Eugene graduated Master's program at Harvard University in the direction of Education and Neuroscience. She, too, is a graduate and scholarship holder at prestigious US universities: Mount Holyoke College (41 place in USA, US News) and programs Johns Hopkins University (17-th place in the world, QS) in China, has qualification certificates British Council ICEF and Harvard University.

Evgenia was awarded a membership at the oldest honorable society in the United States for her outstanding academic achievements - Phi Beta Kappa Society.. Among its members were 17 US presidents, 38 judges of the US Supreme Court and 136 Nobel Laureates.

Working at a Swiss consulting company CH-ina in Shanghai (China), Eugenia became a co-author of the book “China Human Resource Paradox”. Eugenia is also a co-author of presentations for interstate symposia as a result of her work in Korea Institute for International Politics in Seoul (South Korea).

Evgenia is fluent in English and Chinese.

Professional certification: icef small bc harvard

Learn about the Global Ambassador Teamclicker

Video blog of Evgenia Efremova

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

Евгения Ефремова

EElarge

Евгения Ефремова - академический директор Global Ambassador и магистр Harvard University

Евгения имеет многолетний личный опыт обучения на программах среднего и высшего образования в США и Китае, успешно готовит студентов к поступлению на топовые программы образования за рубежом, разрабатывает и ведет  авторские курсы по подготовке вступительных документов и проблемам поступления на лучшие образовательные программы мира. 

Студенты Евгении учатся на программах в Harvard University, Columbia University, NYU, Warwick University, UCL, London School of Economics and Political Sciences и многих других. Многие из них получили стипендии и гранты. В Глобал Амбассадор Евгения организует все процессы, связанные с поступлением студентов на программы среднего, высшего и последипломного образования, а также с подготовкой студентов к международным экзаменам.

Обширный опыт в сфере международного образования и профессиональная деятельность в разных странах делают Евгению действительно уникальным экспертом в сфере образования. Летом 2014 года Евгения стала единственной участницей из России на программе Harvard University (3-е место в мире, QS) по вопросам поступления в конкурентные вузы.

Евгения окончила магистратуру Harvard University по направлению Образование и Нейронаука. Она, также, является выпускницей и стипендиаткой престижных вузов США: Mount Holyoke College (41-е место в США, US News) и программы Johns Hopkins University (17-е место в мире, QS) в Китае, обладает квалификационными сертификатами British Council, ICEF и Harvard University.

За выдающиеся академические достижения Евгения была удостоена членства в старейшем почетном обществе США Phi Beta Kappa Society, членами которого в разные годы являлись 17 президентов США, 38 судей Верховного суда США и 136 нобелевских лауретов.

Во время работы в швейцарской консалтинговой компании CH-ina в г. Шанхай (Китай) Евгения стала со-автором книги “China Human Resource Paradox”. Евгения также является со-автором презентаций для межгосударственных симпозиумов в результате ее работы в Корейском Институте по Международной Политике в Сеуле (Южная Корея).

Евгения свободно владеет английским и китайским языками.

Профессиональная аттестация: icef small bc harvard

Узнать о команде Глобал Амбассадорclicker

 

Видеоблог Евгении Ефремовой

 

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

en English ru Русский