Undergraduate Essays

Introductory and personal essays - this is an opportunity for the commission not only to assess the abilities of the applicant, but also to make an impression of his personality. Foreign universities are interested in diversified students with interesting life experience - students who have something to say. Therefore, essay topics are by no means trivial. Take the example of the University of Chicago - "How do you feel about Tuesdays?". Or an example from the University of Pennsylvania - “You just finished your 300-page biography, set us the 217th page.” Applicants are required to show their resourcefulness, creativity and ability to briefly, correctly and interestingly express their thoughts.

Want to send us your essays, motivation letters or other documents to the editor?

Order editors Order spelling

Editing example from the Global Ambassador

original

BA essay NON edited

redaction

BA essay EDITED

A motivational essay was sent to the University of Berkeley for a bachelor's program.
Names and titles removed from the essay for confidentiality.

Motivation letter for magistracy

Motivation letter for graduate school (graduate school) is an essay genre in which you need to state your professional and academic plans, justify the choice of program and show your preparedness for training. Unlike undergraduate essays, graduate writing requires completely different writing standards and the skills to handle concepts. The essay should focus on the long-term and strategic professional goals of the applicant, and clearly demonstrate how the chosen program will help in achieving them.

Want to send us your essays, motivation letters or other documents to the editor?

Order editors Order spelling

Editing example from the Global Ambassador

original

Master essay NOT edited

redaction

Master essay EDITED

A motivational essay was sent to the University of Oxford for a master's program in economics.
Names and titles removed from the essay for confidentiality.

Summer schools and conferences

Motivational Essays for short sessions, I often repeat the format of bachelor's essays: these may be questions about personal experience, family and achievements of the applicant, or questions on completely unexpected topics. The meaning of such essays is to make sure that the student has developed writing skills, creativity and imagination. As a rule, an essay should be short and informative, as well as have a strong logical organization.

Want to send us your essays, motivation letters or other documents to the editor?

Order editors Order spelling

Editing example from the Global Ambassador

original

Essay summer NOT edited

redaction

Essay summer EDITED

The essay was sent to the University of New York at a summer school.
Names and titles removed from the essay for confidentiality.


For consultation, call us (343) 385 – 11 – 53 for residents of Yekaterinburg,
or 8 (800) 333–27–99 for other regions,
or sign up online:

Sign up

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

Вступительные эссе для бакалавриата

Вступительные и личностные эссе — это возможность для комиссии не только оценить способности абитуриента, но и составить впечатление о его личности. Зарубежные университеты заинтересованы в разносторонне развитых студентах с интересным жизненным опытом — студентах, которым есть что сказать. Поэтому, темы эссе порой отнюдь нетривиальны. Взять пример Университета Чикаго — "Как ты относишься к вторникам?". Или пример Университета Пенсильвании — "Ты только что закончил свою 300-страничную биографию, изложи нам 217-ую страницу". Абитуриентам требуется показать свою находчивость, креативность и умение коротко, грамотно и интересно изложить свои мысли.

Хотите отдать нам на редакцию ваши эссе, мотивационные письма или другие документы?

Заказать редакцию Заказать написание

 

 Пример редакции от Глобал Амбассадор

оригинал

BA essay NON edited

редакция

BA essay EDITED

Мотивационное эссе было отправлено в Университет Беркли, на программу бакалавриата.
Имена и названия удалены из эссе для соблюдения конфиденциальности.

 

 

Мотивационное письмо для магистратуры

Мотивационное письмо для graduate school (магистратура и аспирантура) — это жанр эссе, в котором требуется изложить свои профессиональные и академические планы, обосновать выбор программы и показать свою подготовленность к обучению. В отличии от бакалаврских эссе, graduate writing требует совершенно иных стандартов письма и навыков оперировать понятиями. Эссе должно фокусироваться на долгосрочных и стратегических профессиональных целях абитуриента, и наглядно демонстрировать, каким образом выбранная программа поможет в их достижении.

Хотите отдать нам на редакцию ваши эссе, мотивационные письма или другие документы?

Заказать редакцию Заказать написание

 

 Пример редакции от Глобал Амбассадор

оригинал

Master essay NOT edited

редакция

Master essay EDITED

Мотивационное эссе было отправлено в Университет Оксфорда, на магистерскую программу по экономике. 
Имена и названия удалены из эссе для соблюдения конфиденциальности.

 

 

Летние школы и конференции

Мотивационные эссе для коротких сессий часто повторяю формат бакалаврских эссе: это могут быть вопросы о личном опыте, семье и достижениях абитуриента, или вопросы на совершенно неожиданные темы. Смысл таких эссе — убедиться в том, что студент обладает развитыми навыками письма, креативностью и воображением. Как правило, эссе должно быть коротким и содержательным, а также обладать сильной логической организацией. 

Хотите отдать нам на редакцию ваши эссе, мотивационные письма или другие документы?

Заказать редакцию Заказать написание

 

 Пример редакции от Глобал Амбассадор

оригинал

Essay summer NOT edited

редакция

Essay summer EDITED

Эссе было отправлено в Университет Нью Йорка на летнюю школу.
Имена и названия удалены из эссе для соблюдения конфиденциальности.


 

Для консультации позвоните нам (343) 385–11–53 для жителей Екатеринбурга,
или 8 (800) 333–27–99 для других регионов,
или запишитесь онлайн:

Записаться

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃