Education Abroad and Language Courses

Global Ambassador is one of the few centers in Russia and the CIS that help enroll in top and budget universities, colleges and schools abroad, including assistance in writing and submitting introductory letters of motivation, essays, resumes, research plans. Global Ambassador also includes a language school, the largest TOEFL training center, IELTS, GMAT, GRE, ACT, SAT, the official TOEFL testing center, GRE, ACT.

Get all the services you may need to go study abroad in one center in Yekaterinburg from any corner of Russia and the world:
assistance in setting goals, language courses, preparing and passing international exams, admission, visa, departure for study.

Choose the application stage and get assistance

Language Courses

Language Courses

More than 2500 people have learned language with us
Exams

Exams

The average scores of our students are TOEFL 94 and IELTS 7.5
University Application

University Application

Choose any of 25 thousand educational institutions across the globe
Scholarships

Scholarships

Each 10th applicant receives a scholarship
Visa Application

Visa Application

Thorough preparation of documents for successful visa applications
Departure

Departure

99,3% admission rate
Language Courses

Language Courses

More than 2500 people have learned language with us
Exams

Exams

The average scores of our students are TOEFL 94 and IELTS 7.5
University Application

University Application

Choose any of 25 thousand educational institutions across the globe
Scholarships

Scholarships

Each 10th applicant receives a scholarship
Visa Application

Visa Application

Thorough preparation of documents for successful visa applications
Departure

Departure

99,3% admission rate

Our Services

Learn
English

• for work & career purposes,
• for studying abroad,
• for travel and communication,
• for school studies (younger learners)

Start learning Learn more

Study abroad

Sign up Learn more

Study abroad

• secondary education
• higher education
• scholarships & grants
• language courses abroad

Sign up Learn more

Consultations

Sign up Learn more

Consultations

• receive advice on study and work opportunities abroad

Sign up Learn more

Application documents

Sign up Learn more

Application documents

• CV/ resumes, cover letters,
preparation for interviews
• essays and letters of recommendation
• application forms

Sign up Learn more

Prepare
and take international
exams

Sign up Learn more

Prepare
and take international
exams

• TOEFL
• IELTS
• GMAT
• GRE
• ACT
• SAT / SSAT / ISEE
• Other exams

Sign up Learn more

Visas and Translations

Sign up Learn more

Visas and Translations

• multilingual document translation
• notarization of documents
• different types of visa application

Sign up Learn more

For companies

Sign up Learn more

For companies

• English for employees
• seminars and trainings

Sign up Learn more
Study abroad in any educational institution
Earning a degree abroad is possible for everyone thanks to comprehensive training at the Global Ambassador Center. The company was founded in 2009, and it is currently based in Yekaterinburg where is has become a leading educational services provider in the Urals region and the largest center for international exams. Since its establishment, more than 2500 people were able to obtain high-quality educational services and take crucial steps towards their dream.

The main activities of Global Ambassador:
  • organization of students' admission to prestigious secondary and higher educational institutions with the aim of studying abroad and receiving quality education;
  • organization of language courses abroad that cater to individual needs of students and match their age and proficiency levels;
  • comprehensive English courses in Yekaterinburg and online under a program of in-depth development;
  • preparation for the international exams TOEFL iBT, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, ACT, SSAT and others;
  • Global Ambassador is the only official test provider of TOEFL iBT, TOEFL ITP, GRE, ACT, iTEP in the Ural Federal District and an associate partner of the ETS laboratory.
The benefits of studying abroad
Why is it worth entrusting the organization of studying abroad to Global Ambassador?
Press and radio stations about us
About our Academic Director

Reviews

Official Testing Center

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Our team

1234567891012131416171819202127

Get personal advice on preparation and admission abroad at a personal consultation

TO GET A CONSULTATION

45-60 minutes at the Global Ambassador office or online

Where to go and what actions to take ...

... if you lost your passport

In the event that a Russian citizen who has gone abroad on a short trip is without a passport identifying a citizen of the Russian Federation outside the Russian Federation as a result of his loss, he will be issued a certificate of entry (return to the Russian Federation). The procedure for issuing a certificate is governed by the Regulation on issuing a certificate of entry (return) to the Russian Federation, approved by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1142 of October 1, 1998 "On the implementation of certain provisions of the Federal Law" On the procedure for leaving the Russian Federation and entering the Russian Federation " .

If during your stay abroad you were left without a passport (stolen, lost, etc.), you must contact the Russian diplomatic mission or consular office in the country in which you are located. Instead of a lost passport in a Russian foreign office, you will be issued a certificate of return to Russia. The certificate is a temporary document proving the identity of a Russian citizen and giving him the right to enter (return) to the Russian Federation.

In order to facilitate and speed up the issuance of a certificate and, accordingly, return home, it is recommended to take certain measures in advance.

First of all, even before the trip, we recommend that you find out the address and phone number of the Russian diplomatic mission and consular posts in the state where you are going. In case of loss of a passport, you should contact the nearest Russian foreign agency.

Before the trip, you must also make photocopies of the main pages (with photo, personal data, registration mark) of the foreign and domestic Russian passports and take them with you. During the trip, it is recommended to keep copies separately from the passport. In case of loss of documents, a copy of the passport will greatly simplify the procedure for issuing a certificate of return to Russia. It is also useful to leave a copy of the passport with relatives or friends, so that if necessary it could be quickly sent by fax. Two witnesses who are citizens of the Russian Federation can confirm your identity if you do not have documents.

The issuance of a certificate in exchange for a lost passport is carried out by the Russian diplomatic mission or consular post upon a written application of a citizen of the Russian Federation for a period required to enter Russia, but not more than 15 days, against receipt.

When applying for a certificate, the applicant shall submit:

- a document (protocol, certificate, etc.) issued by the competent authority of the host country (for example, the local police, law enforcement agency) confirming the loss of a passport;

- an application of a standard form (an application form is issued at a Russian foreign institution);

- two photos;

- documents allowing to identify the applicant’s identity, establish his place of residence or place of residence on the territory of the Russian Federation (for example, military ID, driver’s license, etc.) or duly certified written statements of at least two citizens of the Russian Federation confirming the applicant’s identity.

A certificate of return to the Russian Federation can be issued only after the consul has received all the necessary information about the applicant, excluding any doubts about his identity and citizenship of Russia.

If the applicant does not have documents confirming his identity, citizenship of the Russian Federation and place of residence in Russia, and it is not possible to submit written statements of Russian citizens who can confirm the identity of the applicant, the Russian diplomatic mission or consular office sends the appropriate request to the internal affairs bodies of the Russian Federation. In this case, you will have to wait for an answer about the results of the verification of the applicant’s identity by the Russian police. This procedure can take quite a long time. It can be accelerated if, for example, relatives or friends turn directly to the internal affairs bodies at their place of residence in Russia.

If the nearest Russian foreign agency is located far from your location, we recommend that you first contact its employees by phone and get appropriate clarifications, which will help to collect all the required documents in advance and expedite the issuance of a return certificate upon arrival at the consular post.

A consular fee is charged for the issuance of a certificate of return, as well as for the commission of other consular actions, by a Russian foreign agency. The cost of issuing a certificate of return to Russia varies depending on the country (from 50 to 100 US dollars).

Upon arrival in Russia, it is necessary to hand over a certificate with the marks of the border checkpoint (placed at the border crossing) to the organization to which the lost passport was issued within three days. The certificate is valid for 10 days from the moment of crossing the border and can serve as an identity card for this period.

... if you have suffered as a result of an offense

If a theft or attack has been committed against you, you must first report the incident to law enforcement authorities for a possible investigation of the crime in hot pursuit and an investigation. It is necessary to draw up a protocol, in case of theft - indicating the list of missing things and their approximate cost. It is recommended to report the incident to the group attendant, if any, or to the representative of the travel company.

In the event of a traffic accident, it is necessary to wait for the police / transport police. It is recommended to insist on a protocol at the scene. Sometimes, an additional investigation is required to determine the cause of the accident and the degree of guilt of each party.

In the event of unforeseen situations related to threats or an attack from others, traffic accidents, and detention by local law enforcement agencies, you should immediately inform the embassy or consular office of the Russian Federation. You have the right to require law enforcement or police agencies to provide the opportunity to contact the nearest Russian consular post, or to send him a written notice of the fact of the incident. It should be understood that consular posts cannot always ensure the immediate arrival of a consular officer (for example, if the scene of the incident is located at a great distance from the consulate).

There should be no resistance during detention or arrest, as this can aggravate the situation and provoke special services / police officers to use physical force or even weapons. It is not recommended to speak with representatives of local law enforcement agencies, as well as to sign any protocols and other documents in a foreign language in the absence of a lawyer or lawyer, since such evidence under the laws of several countries can form the basis of a charge of a crime.

The mechanism for providing consular and legal assistance begins to operate from the moment the Russian diplomatic mission or consular institution receives information from the competent authorities of the host country about the detention of a citizen. Such a procedure is provided for by the Vienna Convention on Consular Relations of 1963. Specific assistance from Russian consular posts may include assistance, if necessary, in transferring, establishing contacts with relatives and friends of the detainee, monitoring compliance with procedural rules, including from the point of view of their compliance with local law and international law, finding lawyers, clarifying all the circumstances of the case .

Before leaving home, leave a copy of the protocol and your installation data at the consular post so that the consular staff have the opportunity to monitor the progress of the investigation and inform the victim about the results.

... in the event of a natural disaster or terrorist attack

In cases of emergencies outside the Russian Federation, the state provides assistance, taking measures to protect the interests of Russian citizens, including measures to evacuate from the host country.

If you find yourself in an emergency zone (terrorist attack, natural disaster), if possible, immediately inform the embassy or consulate of the Russian Federation about yourself, your relatives and friends. If you do not know the telephone numbers of the Russian consulate in this region, we recommend that you inform the representative of the travel agency or relatives about yourself.
Based on materials the official site Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

Образование за рубежом и языковые курсы

Global Ambassador - один из немногих в России и СНГ центров, помогающих поступить в топовые и бюджетные университеты, колледжи и школы за рубежом, включая помощь в написании и подаче вступительных мотивационных писем, эссе, резюме, планов исследований. Global Ambassador также включает языковую школу, крупнейший центр подготовки к TOEFL, IELTS, GMAT, GRE, ACT, SAT, официальный центр тестирования TOEFL, GRE, ACT.

Получите все услуги для отъезда на обучение за рубежом в одном центре в Екатеринбурге из любого уголка России и мира:
помощь в определении целей, языковые курсы, подготовка и сдача международных экзаменов, поступление, виза, отъезд на обучение.

Выберите, на каком этапе вам нужна наша помощь, и обратитесь за консультацией.

Обучение языку

Обучение языку

Более 2500 людей выучили у нас язык
Сдача  экзаменов

Сдача экзаменов

Средний балл наших студентов  94 по TOEFL  и 7.5 по IELTS
Поступление

Поступление

Индивидуальный выбор из 25 тыс учебных заведений по всему миру
Получение  стипендии

Получение стипендии

Каждый 10 поступивший с Глобал Амбассадор получает стипендию
Оформление визы

Оформление визы

Тщательная подготовка документов для получения визы
Отъезд за рубеж

Отъезд за рубеж

99,3% успешных поступлений
Обучение языку

Обучение языку

Более 2500 людей выучили у нас язык
Сдача  экзаменов

Сдача экзаменов

Средний балл наших студентов  94 по TOEFL  и 7.5 по IELTS
Поступление

Поступление

Индивидуальный выбор из 25 тыс учебных заведений по всему миру
Получение  стипендии

Получение стипендии

Каждый 10 поступивший с Глобал Амбассадор получает стипендию
Оформление визы

Оформление визы

Тщательная подготовка документов для получения визы
Отъезд за рубеж

Отъезд за рубеж

99,3% успешных поступлений

smileПолучите консультацию по образованию за рубежом или бесплатное занятие

Познакомимся, расскажем как мы пожем Вам в достижении Ваших образовательных целей

Наши услуги

Изучение
английского языка

Начать учиться Узнать больше

Изучение
английского языка

• для работы и карьеры,
• для обучения за рубежом,
• для путешествий и общения,
• для учебы детям и подросткам

Начать учиться Узнать больше

Обучение за рубежом

Записаться Узнать больше

Обучение за рубежом

• среднее образование
• высшее образование
• стипендии на обучение
• языковые курсы за рубежом

Записаться Узнать больше

Консультации

• консультации по возможностям обучения и работы за рубежом

Записаться Узнать больше

Подготовка документов

Записаться Узнать больше

Подготовка документов

• резюме, сопроводительное письмо
и подготовка к собеседованию
• эссе и рекомендательные письма
• вступительные анкеты и интервью

Записаться Узнать больше

Подготовка
и сдача международных
экзаменов

Записаться Узнать больше

Подготовка
и сдача международных
экзаменов

• TOEFL
• IELTS
• GMAT
• GRE
• ACT
• SAT/SSAT/ISEE
• Другие экзамены

Записаться Узнать больше

Визы и переводы

Записаться Узнать больше

Визы и переводы

• переводы документов с разных языков
• нотариальное заверение
• оформление визы любого типа

Записаться Узнать больше

Для компаний

• английский язык для сотрудников
• семинары и тренинги

Записаться Узнать больше
Обучение за рубежом в любых учебных заведениях
Получение образования за рубежом возможно для каждого благодаря всесторонней подготовке в центре «Глобал Амбассадор». Компания была образована в 2009 году, базируется в Екатеринбурге и является ведущим провайдером в своей сфере в Уральском регионе и крупнейшим центром международного тестирования. За это время более 2500 человек смогли получить качественные образовательные услуги и сделать главные шаги на пути к своей мечте.

Основные направления деятельности Global Ambassador:
  • организация поступления студентов в престижные средние и высшие учебные заведения разных стран с целью их обучения за границей и получения качественного образования;
  • организация языковых курсов в школах за рубежом для разных категорий обучающихся, с разным уровнем подготовки, разного возраста;
  • комплексный курсы английского языка в Екатеринбурге и онлайн по программе собственной глубокой разработки;
  • подготовка к международным экзаменам TOEFL iBT, IELTS, GRE, GMAT, SAT, ACT, SSAT и другим;
  • Global Ambassador является единственным официальным провайдером тестов TOEFL iBT, TOEFL ITP, GRE, ACT, iTEP в УрФО и ассоциированным партнером лаборатории ETS.
Преимущества обучения за рубежом
Почему стоит доверить организацию обучения за рубежом компании Global Ambassador?
Пресса и радиостанции о нас
О нашем Академическом директоре

Отзывы

Официальный центр тестирований

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Наша команда

1234567891012131416171819202127

Получите персональные рекомендации по подготовке и поступлению за рубеж на личной консультации

ПОЛУЧИТЬ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

45-60 минут, в офисе Global Ambassador или онлайн

Куда нужно обращаться и какие действия предпринимать...

 

    ...если вы потеряли паспорт

    В случае, если российский гражданин, выехавший за рубеж в краткосрочную поездку, оказывается без паспорта, удостоверяющего личность гражданина Российской Федерации за пределами Российской Федерации, в результате его утраты, ему выдается свидетельство на въезд (возвращение в Российскую Федерацию). Порядок оформления свидетельства регулируется Положением об оформлении свидетельства на въезд (возвращение) в Российскую Федерацию, утвержденным Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации № 1142 от 1 октября 1998 г. "О реализации отдельных норм Федерального закона "О порядке выезда из Российской Федерации и въезда в Российскую Федерацию".

    Если во время пребывания за границей вы остались без загранпаспорта (украли, потеряли и т.д.), необходимо обратиться в российское дипломатическое представительство или консульское учреждение на территории страны, в которой вы находитесь. Взамен утраченного паспорта в российском загранучреждении вам будет выдано свидетельство на возвращение в Россию. Свидетельство является временным документом, удостоверяющим личность гражданина России и дающим ему право на въезд (возвращение) в Российскую Федерацию.

    Для того, чтобы облегчить и ускорить оформление свидетельства и, соответственно, возвращение домой, рекомендуется предпринять определенные меры заранее.

    Прежде всего, еще до поездки рекомендуем узнать адрес и телефон российского дипломатического представительства и консульских учреждений в государстве, в которое вы направляетесь. В случае утраты паспорта следует обращаться в ближайшее российское загранучреждение.

    Перед поездкой необходимо также сделать ксерокопии основных страниц (с фотографией, личными данными, отметкой о регистрации) заграничного и внутреннего российского паспортов и взять их с собой. Во время поездки хранить копии рекомендуется отдельно от загранпаспорта. В случае утери документов копия паспорта значительно упростит процедуру оформления свидетельства на возвращение в Россию. Также полезно оставить копию паспорта родственникам или друзьям, чтобы при необходимости ее можно было бы быстро переслать по факсу. Подтвердить вашу личность в случае отсутствия у вас документов могут два свидетеля, являющиеся гражданами Российской Федерации.

    Выдача свидетельства взамен утраченного заграничного паспорта осуществляется российским дипломатическим представительством или консульским учреждением по письменному заявлению гражданина Российской Федерации на срок, необходимый для въезда в Россию, но не свыше 15 дней, под расписку.

    При обращении по вопросу выдачи свидетельства заявитель представляет:

- документ (протокол, справку и т.д.), выданный компетентным органом страны пребывания (например, местной полицией, органом правопорядка), подтверждающий факт утраты паспорта;

- заявление установленного образца (бланк заявления выдается в российском загранучреждении);

- две фотографии;

- документы, позволяющие идентифицировать личность заявителя, установить его место пребывания или место жительства на территории Российской Федерации (например, военный билет, водительские права и др.) или заверенные в установленном порядке письменные заявления не менее двух граждан Российской Федерации, подтверждающие личность заявителя.

    Свидетельство на возвращение в Российскую Федерацию может быть выдано только после получения консулом всех необходимых сведений о заявителе, исключающих любые сомнения относительно его личности и принадлежности к гражданству России.

    В случае, если у заявителя отсутствуют документы, подтверждающие его личность, принадлежность к гражданству Российской Федерации и место жительства в России, и нет возможности представить письменные заявления российских граждан, которые могут подтвердить личность заявителя, российское дипломатическое представительство или консульское учреждение для проведения проверки направляет соответствующий запрос в органы внутренних дел Российской Федерации. В этом случае придется ждать ответа о результатах осуществляемой российскими органами внутренних дел проверки личности заявителя. Данная процедура может занимать достаточно длительное время. Ускорить ее можно, если, например, родственники или друзья обратятся непосредственно в органы внутренних дел по месту проживания в России.

    Если ближайшее российское загранучреждение расположено далеко от вашего местонахождения, рекомендуем предварительно связаться с его сотрудниками по телефону и получить соответствующие разъяснения, что поможет заранее собрать все требуемые документы и ускорит выдачу вам свидетельства на возвращение по прибытию в консульское учреждение.

    За выдачу свидетельства на возвращение, как и за совершение других консульских действий, российским загранучреждением взимается консульский сбор. Стоимость оформления свидетельства на возвращение в Россию варьируется в зависимости от страны (от 50 до 100 долларов США).

    По прибытии в Россию необходимо в трехдневный срок сдать свидетельство с отметками пограничного контрольно-пропускного пункта (ставятся при пересечении границы) в организацию, которой был выдан утраченный загранпаспорт. Свидетельство действительно в течение 10 суток с момента пересечения границы и может служить удостоверением личности на этот период.

 

    ...если вы пострадали в результате правонарушения

    Если в отношении вас совершена кража или нападение, прежде всего нужно сообщить о случившемся в правоохранительные органы для возможного раскрытия преступления по горячим следам и проведения расследования. Необходимо составить протокол, в случае кражи - с указанием списка пропавших вещей и их примерной стоимости. Рекомендуется сообщить о случившемся сопровождающему группы, если таковой имеется, или представителю туркомпании.

    При дорожно-транспортном происшествии необходимо дождаться полицию/транспортную полицию. Рекомендуется настаивать на составлении протокола на месте происшествия. Иногда для определения причины аварии и степени вины каждой стороны требуется проведение дополнительного расследования.

    В случае возникновения непредвиденных ситуаций, связанных с угрозами или нападением со стороны других лиц, дорожно-транспортными происшествиям, с задержанием местными правоохранительными органами, следует незамедлительно сообщить об этом в посольство или консульское учреждение Российской Федерации. Вы вправе требовать от правоохранительных или полицейских органов предоставления возможности связаться с ближайшим российским консульским учреждением, либо направления ему письменного уведомления о факте инцидента. При этом следует с пониманием отнестись к тому, что консульские учреждения не всегда могут обеспечить немедленное прибытие консульского работника (например, если место происшествия расположено на большом расстоянии от консульства).

    При задержании или аресте не следует оказывать сопротивления, так как это может усугубить положение и спровоцировать сотрудников спецслужб/полиции на применение физической силы или даже оружия. Не рекомендуется объясняться с представителями местных правоохранительных органов, а также подписывать какие-либо протоколы и иные документы на иностранном языке в отсутствие юриста или адвоката, так как такие показания по законодательству ряда стран могут быть положены в основу обвинения в совершении преступления.

    Механизм оказания консульской и правовой помощи начинает действовать с момента получения российским дипломатическим представительством или консульским учреждением информации от компетентных властей страны пребывания о задержании того или иного гражданина. Такая процедура предусмотрена Венской конвенцией о консульских сношениях 1963 года. Конкретная помощь российских консульских учреждений может заключаться в оказании содействия при необходимости в переводе, установлении контактов с родственниками и друзьями задержанного, контроле за соблюдением процессуальных норм, в том числе с точки зрения соответствия их местному законодательству и международному праву, поиске адвокатов, выяснении всех обстоятельств дела.

    Перед отъездом на родину оставьте в консульском учреждении копию протокола и свои установочные данные, чтобы у консульских работников была возможность отслеживать ход расследования, информировать потерпевшего о результатах.

 

    ...при возникновении стихийного бедствия или террористической атаки

    В случаях возникновения чрезвычайных ситуаций за пределами Российской Федерации помощь оказывает государство, принимая меры по защите интересов российских граждан, в том числе меры по эвакуации из страны пребывания.

    Если вы попали в зону чрезвычайной ситуации (террористическая атака, стихийное бедствие) по возможности, незамедлительно сообщите в посольство или консульство Российской Федерации о себе, своих близких, знакомых людях. Если вам не известны телефоны российского консульства в данном регионе, рекомендуем сообщить о себе представителю турфирмы или родственниками.  
 
По материалам официального сайта Министерства иностранных дел РФ

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

en English ru Русский
Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃